Analyst Coverage | Ayala

Analyst Coverage

Independent analysts of local and international brokerage houses follow Ayala’s stock and financial performance. The list below includes analysts known to cover the company on a regular basis and may change as firms adjust their areas of coverage.

Please note that this list is provided for information only and is not intended for trading purposes or advice. Any opinions, forecasts, estimates, projections or predictions regarding Ayala’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent the opinions forecasts, estimates, projections, or predictions of Ayala or its management. In addition, Ayala does not imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such reports, conclusions or recommendations.

COMPANY

ANALYST

EMAIL ADDRESS

BDO-Nomura Securities Thomas Huang thomasearll.huang@nomura.com
BPI Securities Haj Narvaez hznarvaez@bpi.com.ph
Citi Research Weldon Sng weldon.sng@citi.com
CLSA Philippines JP Fontanilla jose.paolo.fontanilla@clsa.com
COL Financial Group Richard Lañeda richard.laneda@colfinancial.com
Credit Suisse Chesca Bugiua-Tenorio chesca.bugia-tenorio@credit-suisse.com
Goldman Sachs Investment Research Douglas Yu Douglas.Eu@gs.com
JP Morgan Securities Jeanette Yutan jeanette.g.yutan@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Capital Securities Gilbert Lopez Gilbert.Lopez@macquarie.com
Maybank ATR Kim Eng Securities, Inc. Jacqui De Jesus jacquannkelly.dejesus@maybank-atrke.com
Philippine Equity Partners Carol Vergara carol.vergara@pep.com.ph
RCBC Securities Jessica Pineda VJSPineda@rcbc.com
Regis Partners Gio Dela Rosa gio.delarosa@regis.ph
UBS Securities Karen Hizon karen.hizon@ubs.com
Wealth Securities Bernard Avinante bernardavinante@wealthsec.com
Top
Top

Copyright © 2017, Ayala Corporation

privacy | terms of use