Management Committee

The Ayala Group Management Committee is composed of the Chairman and CEO, the President and COO, the five Ayala Corporation Group Heads, and the CEOs of the Ayala group companies. The Committee oversees the group strategic plan and ensures alignment of individual business unit priorities to the groupwide direction. It meets regularly to review business performance, discuss group-wide issues and events, and identify areas of possible synergy and collaboration.



From left ro right: RUEL T. MARANAN, President, Ayala Foundation | CEZAR P. CONSING, President and CEO, Bank of the Philippine Islands | ERNEST LAWRENCE L. CU, President and CEO, Globe Telecom | JOSE TEODORO K. LIMCAOCO, Chief Finance Officer, Chief Risk Officer, Chief Sustainability Officer, and Group Head, Finance (G4-36) | JAIME AUGUSTO ZOBEL DE AYALA, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer | JOHN PHILIP S. ORBETA, Group Head, Corporate Resources | ARTHUR R. TAN, CEO, Integrated Micro-Electronics, and President and CEO, AC Industrials | ALFREDO I. AYALA, Chief Executive Officer, LiveIt Investments and AC Education



From left ro right: JOSE RENE GREGORY D. ALMENDRAS, Group Head, Public Affairs and President and CEO, AC Infrastructure (effective August 1, 2016) | PAOLO MAXIMO F. BORROMEO, Group Head, Corporate Strategy and Development and President and CEO, AC Health | BERNARD VINCENT O. DY, President and CEO, Ayala Land | FERNANDO ZOBEL DE AYALA, President and Chief Operating Officer | GERARDO C. ABLAZA, JR., President and CEO, Manila Water Company (until April 17, 2017) | JOHN ERIC T. FRANCIA, President and CEO, AC Energy and President and CEO, AC Infrastructure (until August 1, 2016) | SOLOMON M. HERMOSURA, General Counsel, Corporate Secretary, Compliance Officer, and Group Head, Corporate Governance, and Data Protection Officer


Copyright © 2017, Ayala Corporation

privacy | terms of use